设计完美

提供完整的玻璃包来创建空间

从扩展,自我构建,整修和大设计项目 – 自1986年以来,我们在SUNFLEX在玻璃窗的所有方面,包括双折叠门和推拉门,住宅和商业物业的设计,供应及安装已经导致了市场。

我们专注于双折叠门和推拉门,我们详尽的质量门系统的范围包括,以适应各种项目类型的产品。 通过SUNFLEX有限公司在德国制造为我们提供双折叠门包括时尚的铝和工程木材(甚至是两者的结合),我们的高性能系统,从竞争中脱颖而出。

对于大型的玻璃区域,我们的专业知识还包括大型玻璃铝合金推拉门。 我们拥有先进的滑动庭院门技术,我们的多轨道甚至是延伸轨道,设计允许整个玻璃墙轻松地滑开 – 真正将外部带入室内。

我们有一个大范围的产品进行内部房间分区; 我们的滑动和转动或无框推拉门允许开放式的空间,让他们可以很容易地划分或打开,完美的创建单独的房间使用的灵活性内。

我们完整的玻璃包包括我们当代的铝合金窗,可移动的玻璃墙壁,玻璃屋顶,大门和玻璃天窗。 完美的阳台,画廊,阳台,露台和我们无框玻璃栏杆​​继续我们带来内侧向外侧没有明显立柱或视觉关节的理念。

双向折叠的门和推拉门专家

对于那些以在家中拥有最佳质量和设计而自豪的客户来说,它必须是从SUNFLEX来的。

三十多年来,SUNFLEX一直是世界领先的专业门系统生产商之一,根据您的个性化需求提供各种各样的产品,每个双门系统都是在德国手工精心制作的。 凭借三十年的设计和制造经验,您将购买当今市场上唯一真正的德国设计和制造的门系统之一。

Designed To Perfection

Offering a complete glazing package to create your space

Since 1986 we at SUNFLEX have led the market in the design, supply and installation of all aspects of glazing, including bifold doors and sliding doors, for both residential and commercial properties – from extensions, self-builds, refurbishments and grand design projects.

We specialize in bifold doors and sliding doors and our extensive range of quality door systems includes a product to suit every type of project. Manufactured for us by SUNFLEX GmbH in Germany our bifold doors include stylish aluminum and engineered timber (or even a combination of both), our high performing systems stand out from the competition.

For large glass areas our expertise also includes large glass sliding doors in aluminum. We have advanced sliding patio door technology with our multi, or even extended track, designs allowing entire walls of glass to be effortlessly slid open – truly bringing the outside inside.

We have a large range of products for internal room partitions; our slide and turn or frameless sliding doors allow flexibility within open plan spaces allowing them to be easily divided or opened, perfect for creating separate usable rooms.

Our complete glazing package includes our contemporary aluminum windows, movable glass walls, glass roofs, front doors and glass skylights. Perfect for balconies, galleries, verandas and terraces our frameless glass balustrade continue our philosophy of bringing the outside inside with no discernible uprights or visual joints.

The bifold door and sliding door specialists

For customers who take pride in having the best quality and design in their homes, it has to be SUNFLEX.

For more than thirty years SUNFLEX have been one of the world’s leading producers of specialist door systems, offering a wide range of products manufactured to your individual requirements, with every bifold door system is expertly crafted by hand in Germany. With three decades experience in design and manufacturing, you will be purchasing one of the only truly German-designed and manufactured door systems available in the market today.